Just Giving

So a huge thank you needs to go out straight away, I never thought Rebecca’s story would reach so many people so quick.

Unfortunately as previously said the government have put a stop to new ePetitions starting until the dust has settled after the general election.

But that doesn’t mean the awareness can’t make a head start.

I thought in the meantime I can spread the word about my Just Giving page where I am trying to raise money for my local Sands Charity who help parents like me who have lost a child through stillbirth.

Please take a look if you would like to see why I am looking for donations, if you would like more information on the Sands charity or if you would like to donate to my local Sands charity. I would appreciate any donations, no matter how small.

Thank you again xx

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

https://www.justgiving.com/justiceforrebeccaflorence

Leave a Reply

